Welcome

WiFi Internet

Free WiFi Internet access is available throughout the house. Simply connect your smartphone and get started.

Infrared cabin

Enjoy the pleasant warmth of infrared-heat and the exhilarating effects of steam in the Hydrosoft Private SPA in your apartment.

Superb view

Our house is situated on a hill just above Ischgl offering you a breath-taking view across the village and the surrounding mountain scenery.

Welcome to the Wallis in Ischgl!

Enjoy your winter holidays in the relaxed atmosphere of our apartments far from the hustle and bustle of the winter sports metropolis Ischgl. Our house is situated in quiet location on a hill just above the centre of Ischgl. Only 5 minutes of walking distance separate our house from the comfortable Fimba cable way and a wide range of shops and boutiques.

Our balconies offer a splendid view across the village and the stunning mountains of the Paznaun. The tobogganing run and the ski runs of the Silvretta Arena end right below our apartments and if the snow conditions allow it, you can ski down right to the entrance of our house.

The apartments have recently been refurnished in contemporary style and allow you to simply feel at home and enjoy the holidays of your dreams. Free WiFi Internet access and a fully equipped kitchenette guarantee you the flexibility you’re looking for in your holidays.

Indulge in the delicacies offered in one of the many gourmet restaurants you can find in the centre of Ischgl or prepare your own culinary delights and spend a romantic evening in our comfortably furnished and fully equipped apartments, while you’re enjoying a marvellous view across the village.

Both apartments feature an infrared cabin by Hydrosoft®. Enjoy a unique wellness experience in your own four walls. Pleasant infrared-heat and vitalising vapour help energize and embellish your complexion.

No matter whether you’re travelling with your family or friends – in our apartments you’ll simply feel at ease – as can be seen from the high number of regulars we can welcome here every year. We are looking forward to welcoming you in Ischgl.

Your hosts, Family Walser 

Holiday apartments with wellness saunas made from Swiss pine

The unique wellness saunas by Hydrosoft® combine pleasant infrared-heat with vitalising vapour and have a pleasant, cleansing and balancing effect on your whole body.

The deep heat allows you to gently sweat helping your body to detox. Excess fluids are removed and the vascular and the lymph system are relieved. The moist heat will also have a beneficial effect on your respiratory tract, your sinuses and your bronchi.

For health or beauty, regeneration after sportive activities, or just for relaxation – Hydrosoft® Wellness-Sauna offers you a unique feeling of well-being in your own four walls.

Relaxing winter holidays at the Wallis in Ischgl

Only 5 minutes of walking distance separate the Wallis from the Fimba cable way and the Silvretta Arena. The ideal location of the Wallis on a hill above Ischgl allows you to enjoy both, a marvellous view and a relaxed atmosphere, far from the hustle and bustle of the winter sports metropolis Ischgl. Our apartments combine the flexibility of a holiday apartment with contemporary style. And the infrared cabins in our apartments allow you to relax after an eventful day on the slopes.

Discover the sheer endless possibilities Ischgl has to offer and spend your next winter holidays at the Wallis – Living with a view!

Ischgl

In Winter Ischgl offers its visitors skiing holidays that are unmatched – the Silvretta Arena awaits winter sports enthusiasts with 238 km of superbly groomed ski runs and 45 state-of-the-art facilities. Apart from skiing and snowboarding, visitors to Ischgl can enjoy a varied outdooor programme including everything from snowshoe hikes and tobogganing to cross-country skiing truly providing something for every taste.

Off the pistes the possibilities here in Ischgl are sheer endless, too: Enjoy culinary delights in one of the many gourmet restaurants at the centre of Ischgl or go on a shopping spree in the elegant boutiques or shops here. Go partying in the clubs and après ski bars or enjoy a concert by a global super star amidst the breath-taking mountain panorama of the Silvretta Arena. Ischgl – Relax. If you can…

Non-binding
inquiry

2 + 5 = ?

© Huber Web Media

WLAN Internet

Kostenloses WLAN Internet ist im gesamten Haus verfügbar, melden Sie sich einfach mit Ihrem Smartphone an.

Infrarotkabine

Entspannen Sie mit wohltuender Infrarotwärme und belebenden Wasserdampf mit dem Hydrosoft Private SPA in Ihrem Appartement.

Top Aussicht

Unser Haus liegt auf einem Hang oberhalb von Ischgl und bietet einen tollen Ausblick auf das Dorf und die umliegenden Berge.

Willkommen im Wallis in Ischgl!

Genießen Sie Ihren Winterurlaub in ungezwungener Atmosphäre und abseits des Rummels in den Appartements Wallis in Ischgl. Unser Haus befindet sich in ruhiger Hanglage gleich oberhalb des Dorfkerns und doch nur 5 Gehminuten von der komfortablen Fimbabahn und den Einkaufsmöglichkeiten entfernt.

Von unseren Balkonen haben Sie einen tollen Ausblick auf das Dorf und die atemberaubende Bergwelt des Paznauntals. Die Rodelbahn und eine Abfahrt der Silvretta Arena enden direkt unterhalb unserer Appartements und bei guter Schneelage erreichen Sie unser Haus sogar mit den Skiern.

Die Wohnungen sind neu eingerichtet und modern ausgestattet, sodass Sie sich wie zuhause fühlen und Ihren Urlaub nach Ihren Wünschen gestalten können. Kostenloses WLAN Internet und eine vollausgestattete Wohnküche garantieren Ihnen Flexibilität während Ihres Aufenthaltes.

Gönnen Sie sich wahre Gaumenfreuden in einem der vielen Gourmetrestaurants im Zentrum von Ischgl oder sorgen Sie selbst für kulinarische Genüsse. Die Ausstattung und der tolle Ausblick auf das Dorf machen auch einen gemütlichen Abend in der Wohnung romantisch.

Beide Appartements verfügen außerdem über Infrarotkabinen von Hydrosoft® und bieten ein einzigartiges Wellnesserlebnis in den eigenen vier Wänden. Infrarotwärme und belebender Wasserdampf sorgen für eine behagliche Wärme, vitalisieren und verschönern das Hautbild.

Ob mit der Familie oder mit Freunden – bei uns fühlt man sich wohl – das zeigt die hohe Zahl an Stammgästen, die wir jedes Jahr aufs Neue begrüßen dürfen. Und wir möchten auch Sie herzlichst einladen ins Wallis in Ischgl und würden uns freuen Sie bald bei uns willkommen zu heißen.

Familie Walser

Appartements mit Wellnesskabine aus Zirbe

Die einzigartigen Wellnesskabinen von Hydrosoft® kombinieren wohltuende Infrarotwärme mit belebendem Wasserdampf und sorgen für eine angenehme, reinigende und ausgleichende Wirkung.

Die Tiefenwärme lässt Sie sanft schwitzen und entgiftet damit Ihren Körper. Überschüssige Einlagerungen werden abgeleitet, das Gefäß- und das Lymphsystem entlastet. Die angenehme feuchte Wärme wirkt außerdem positiv auf die Atemwege, Stirnhöhlen und Bronchien. Ob für Gesundheit oder Schönheit, zur Regeneration nach dem Sport oder zum Entspannen – genießen Sie ein einzigartiges Wellnesserlebnis mit dem Hydrosoft Private SPA in Ihrem Appartement.

Ein erholsamer Winterurlaub im Wallis

Nur 5 Gehminuten von der Fimbabahn zur Silvretta Arena entfernt, bietet das Wallis in Hanglage oberhalb von Ischgl einen tollen Ausblick und eine ruhige Atmosphäre abseits des Trubels. Die moderne Ausstattung unserer beiden Ferienwohnungen lässt Ihnen alle Freiheiten offen und die Infrarotkabinen in den Appartements sorgen für die nötige Entspannung nach einem ereignisreichen Tag auf der Piste.

Entdecken Sie das vielfältige Angebot in Ischgl und verbringen Sie Ihren nächsten Winterurlaub hier bei uns im Wallis – Wohnen mit Aussicht!

Ischgl

Im Winter sorgt Ischgl für einen Urlaub der Superlative, denn die Silvretta Arena erwartet begeisterte Wintersportler und Wintersportlerinnen mit 238 bestens präparierten Pistenkilometern und 45 modernen Bergbahnen. Neben Skifahren und Snowboarden bietet das vielfältige Outdoor-Programm alles vom Schneeschuhwandern über das Rodeln bis hin zum Langlaufen und lässt damit bestimmt niemanden kalt.

Und auch abseits des Sportangebots wird Sie Ischgl begeistern: Genießen Sie kulinarische Hochgenüsse in einem der vielen Gourmetrestaurants im Zentrum von Ischgl oder werfen Sie einen Blick in die edlen Boutiquen und Fachgeschäfte. Feiern Sie die wildesten Feste in den vielen Clubs und Après-Ski-Bars und erleben Sie Konzerte mit Weltstars vor einer beeindruckenden Bergkulisse. Ischgl – Relax. If you can …

Unverbindliche
Anfrage

5 + 0 = ?

© Huber Web Media